My Ideal Leader

My Ideal Leader

-Charmaine Danica Aguila

 

 

My Ideal Leader is responsible

Someone who can manage to get out of our trouble

But let me clear, I am not looking for superman

Just a leader who can stand for everything he had done

Another thing, he must be an honest one

Who would do the right thing when all are gone

Someone who pave way for what is right

So honest, need not to be that bright

For being responsible and honest

Can simply bring out the best…

Leave a Reply

