14 REASONS WHY I’M HAPPY

14 REASONS WHY I’M HAPPY

 Lucky Guy La Torre
 
1. Im still living in this world that is full of discriminations.
2. Im a proud student of the most populous yet the best poor man’s university of the country.
3. Im a member of Iglesia Ni Cristo.
4. I have a job and that is the main source of my budget.
5. I know how to live alone now by supporting myself, my schooling and everything.
6. I have the most unique friends in the entire world.
7. My friends appreciate me a lot and they are always there to make me happy and alive.
8. I have this 3 bestfriends who always inspires my day.(in my work, in school and my highschool bestfriend)
9. My ultimate crush takes time in chatting with me this past few days!
10. I have a loving family who is always there to support me in everything I do.
11. GOD LOVES ME BECAUSE HE ALWAYS GUIDE ME IN  MY EVERYDAY LIFE.
12. Im staying now in my boarding house just few blocks away from PUP and in that way I will not be coming late in S’jan’s class every friday.
13. I am a part of SIR JAN ARGY’S class!
and finally…..
14. I feel happy because atlast Im finish doing my assignment now!
 
 
THAT’A ALL! THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

